EEG STAFF

Alexander Andryakov, PhD, General Director
Intergovernment Relations, Regional Economy
Evsey Gurvich, PhD, Head of Group
Member of Economic Board at the President of the Russian Federation
Member of the Public Board at the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation

alex@eeg.ru

egurvich@eeg.ru
Alexandra Suslina
Head of Fiscal Policy Division
Natalia Krasnopeeva
Expert - Fiscal Policy, Public Sector Economics

asuslina@eeg.ru 

nkrasnopeeva@eeg.ru 
 
Ilya Prilepskiy, PhD
Head of Global Economy Division
Aleksey Balaev, PhD
Head of Macroeconomic Modeling and Forecasting Division

iprilepskiy@eeg.ru 
 

abalaev@eeg.ru
Igor Belyakov, PhD
Head of Capital Markets Division
Maria Ivanova
Head of Monetary Policy Division

igor.belyakov@eeg.ru 
 

mivanova@eeg.ru 
Alexandra Mortozkina
Head of Structural Reforms Division
Roman Leukhin
Expert "Public Finance, Microeconomic Modeling"

morozkina@eeg.ru 
 

leukhin@eeg.ru 
Olga Grushevskaya
Head of Administration
Valentina Sokolova
Secretary

olga@eeg.ru

valya@eeg.ru
Olga Burtseva
Chief accountant

olgab@eeg.ru
Phone: (495) 626-4580, 626-4581, 956-8290
E-mail: eeg@eeg.ru
Copyright@2001-2006
Создание сайта: Евросайт